Request for add to private fourm

(NEW!) This is a new section designed to answer questions that you may have. More 'in-depth' tutorials will provided here if you need them.

Private Forum Requests (For Sweepstakes Ninja Members)

Postby SweepstakesNinja » Sat Sep 10, 2011 10:22 am

If you are an EXISTING sweepstakes ninja member, and need access to the private forums, please post your request here.

Thanks!

Johnathan
User avatar
SweepstakesNinja
       
       
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby familysweeper » Tue Sep 13, 2011 7:14 pm

How do i ask Ninja a confidential question?

Family sweeper
familysweeper
  
  
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Sep 05, 2011 5:29 pm

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby SweepstakesNinja » Thu Sep 15, 2011 8:34 pm

Send me a private e-mail, using the "send pm" functionality. You can do this by clicking on the "Sweepstakes Ninja" name, then click on "Send PM".

Johnathan
User avatar
SweepstakesNinja
       
       
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby masonsgranny59 » Wed Oct 26, 2011 10:17 pm

I need access to the private forums
ty
masonsgranny59
    
    
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 11:00 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby SweepstakesNinja » Thu Oct 27, 2011 10:27 am

Thanks!

You've been added.

Johnathan
User avatar
SweepstakesNinja
       
       
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby wabashriver1 » Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:05 pm

Please add me to the private forum.
wabashriver1
 
 
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2011 11:02 pm

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby SweepstakesNinja » Fri Oct 28, 2011 12:57 am

Thanks! You've been added.

Johnathan
User avatar
SweepstakesNinja
       
       
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby JANMRP » Fri Nov 11, 2011 7:46 pm

Please add me,Thank you
JANMRP
 
 
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 20, 2011 1:13 am
Location: wv

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby SweepstakesNinja » Sat Nov 12, 2011 10:41 am

thanks, you've been added!
User avatar
SweepstakesNinja
       
       
 
Posts: 1391
Joined: Fri Dec 24, 2010 11:13 am

Re: Private Forum Requests

Postby Christie4558 » Sat Nov 19, 2011 1:07 am

I would like access please.
Christie4558
 
 
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2011 9:35 am

Next

Return to Frequently Asked Questions/Tutorials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron